2018 Marching Band Chaperone Schedule

After School Chaperone Sign-Up
Click on the blue link(s) in the table below to sign up for that date and shift.
Make sure the email that is generated agrees with the shift you’ve chosen.
IMPORTANT: If the link does not generate a pre-addressed email, please create and send an email directly to: SusanNorthrup@smhsband.org and WebMaster@smhsband.org
If you are not familiar with the duties of chaperone during practice, please see ‘Chaperone Duties‘ page on Chaperone menu.
THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING YOUR TIME!

Tuesday, July 17 Guard/Perc/Rookies/S/L 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Heidi Berggren 2. Mark Hammond
Tuesday, July 17 Guard/Perc/Rookies/S/L 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. Elizabeth Hiatt 2.
Wednesday, July 18 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Amy Lindley 2. Linda Ellis
Wednesday, July 18 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. Raewyn Galloway 2. Gail Allen
Thursday, July 19 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Susan Northrup 2. Brandi Thornton
Thursday, July 19 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. Lindsay Warnock 2. Elizabeth Hiatt
Friday, July 20 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Amy Lindley 2. Rob Lindley
Friday, July 20 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. Heidi Berggren 2. Michelle Spence
Monday, July 23 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Gwen Harper 2. Leigh Ann Ravita
Monday, July 23 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. Jennifer Rowell 2. Judy Hammond
Monday, July 23 Full MB 4:00pm-7:00pm 1. 2.
Tuesday, July 24 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Gwen Harper 2. Mindy Charles
Tuesday, July 24 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. Lindsay Warnock 2.
Tuesday, July 24 Full MB 4:00pm-7:00pm 1. Heidi Berggren 2. Nancy Ellis
Wednesday, July 25 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. 2.
Wednesday, July 25 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. 2.
Thursday, July 26 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Gwen Harper 2.
Thursday, July 26 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. Kathy Kelly 2.
Thursday, July 26 Full MB 4:00pm-7:00pm 1. Heidi Berggren 2.
Friday, July 27 Full MB 8:00am-12:00pm 1. Nancy Ellis 2.
Friday, July 27 Full MB 12:00pm-4:00pm 1. 2.
Friday, July 27 Full MB 4:00pm-7:00pm 1. Elizabeth Hiatt 2. Gail Allen
Monday, July 30 Full MB 4:00pm-6:30pm 1. Becky Garcia 2. Brandi Thornton
Tuesday, July 31 Full MB 4:00pm-6:30pm 1. Elizabeth Hiatt 2.
Thursday, August 2 Full MB 4:00pm-6:30pm 1. Vic Little 2. Elizabeth Hiatt